Current Tenants

Current Residents

 



Cascade Water Service
Suite 164 & 165
Stephen Lowe
276-451-0887
slowe@cascadewater.com




Center of Excellence
Suite 110
Stephanie Surrett
(276) 525-1400




Suite 178
Tyler Lester
(276) 220-1209 



Laboratory Optical Services Inc. – Suite 142
Bill Hatcher
276-628-4120
bill@scopeoptic.com



Mobile Images Acquistions, LLC – Suite 128
Rick Merchant
865-693-1655
rickmerchant@comcast.net



Modern Woodsmen of America – Suite 174
Joshua Adkins



Senator Bill Carrico –
Suite 178



SWVA Alliance For Mfg. Inc – Suite 109
Lennie Gail Dunlop
276-492-2100
lgdunlop@swvam.org



Appalachian Drafting-Suite 137
Steven Harris
276-525-4117
steven@appadrafting.com


Affiliate Members

Bruce Russell Atty at Law
276-889-1750
bruce@bhr2law.com

Virginia Community Capital
276-477-3999
sratliff@vccva.org

Aero Vision UAV
Jimmy Ashby
jimmy@aerovisionuav.com

Western Training Services
Kevin English
wvts2011@gmail.com

Hoot Books Publishing, LLC
Victoria Fletcher
Vfletcher56@gmail.com

Agnew & Rosenberger
Barry Agnew
bpagnew@arlegalgroup.com

Art Now, LLC
Valarie Lyle
Val@ValLyle.com

 

Co-Working Members

Advantage Partnership
David Dawson
dawsonpartner@gmail.com