Current Tenants

Current Residents


Laboratory Optical Service, Inc. – Suite 142
Microscope Sales and Service
Bill Hatcher
276-628-4120
bill@scopeoptic.com
http://scopeoptic.com



Mobile Images Acquistions, LLC – Suite 128
Rick Merchant
865-693-1655
rickmerchant@comcast.net


 


The Southwest Virginia Alliance For Manufacturing, Inc. – Suite 109
Lennie Gail Mitcham
276-492-2100
lgmitcham@swvam.org
http://swvam.org




Hoot Books Publishing – Suite 127
Victoria Fletcher
276-492-8314
vfletcher56@gmail.com
http://hootbookspublishing.biz




Wize Solutions – Suite 187
Mark Eschle
276-477-2166
info@wizesolutionsva.com
http://wizesolutionsva.com




Baker Financial Services – Suite 147
Kevin Baker
888-587-9596
baker0908@comcast.net




Soulstice Nutrition – Suite 135
Amy Smith
423-863-3072
amy@soulsticenutrition.com
http://Soulsticenutrition.com




Elixir Networks LLC – Suite 138
Thomas Moritz Jr.
276-698-4028
thomas@elixirnetworks.com
http://elixirnetworks.com


 



1901 Group LLC – Suite 178
Simplifying IT
Lynn Brewer, Director of Operations
lynn.brewer@1901Group.com
http://1901Group.com




Senator Todd Pillion – Suite 126
Tyler Lester, Legislative Director
(276) 220-1209 




Nalco Water An Ecolab Company – Suite 165
Stephen Lowe
276-451-0887
stephen.lowe1@ecolab.com
http://ecolab.com/nalco-water


 

Affiliate Members

Bruce Russell Atty at Law
276-889-1750
bruce@bhr2law.com
http://bhr2law.com

Virginia Community Capital
276-477-3999
sratliff@vccva.org

Agnew & Rosenberger
Barry Agnew
bpagnew@arlegalgroup.com

Ryan J Comer Attorney At Law
rjc3aq@virginia.edu

Micronic Technologies
Karen Sorber
ksorber@micronictechnologies.com
http://micronictechnologies.com

Grounded Integrative Counseling, LLC
Melanie Williams
http://groundedintegrativecounseling.com

Lang Industry, LLC
Alexander Lang
864-354-2387