Current Tenants

Current Residents


Laboratory Optical Service, Inc. – Suite 142
Microscope Sales and Service
Bill Hatcher
276-628-4120
bill@scopeoptic.com
http://scopeoptic.com



Mobile Images Acquistions, LLC – Suite 128
Rick Merchant
865-693-1655
rickmerchant@comcast.net



The Southwest Virginia Alliance For Manufacturing, Inc. – Suite 109
Lennie Gail Mitcham
276-492-2100
lgmitcham@swvam.org
http://swvam.org




Virginia Highlands Community College – Welding Class
Manufacturing Bay 156




Hoot Books Publishing – Suite 136
Victoria Fletcher
276-492-8314
vfletcher56@gmail.com
http://hootbookspublishing.biz




Wize Solutions – Suite 187
Mark Eschle
276-477-2166
info@wizesolutionsva.com
http://wizesolutionsva.com




Baker Financial Services – Suite 147
Kevin Baker
888-587-9596
baker0908@comcast.net




1901 Group LLC – Suite 178
Simplifying IT
Lynn Brewer, Director of Operations
lynn.brewer@1901Group.com
http://1901Group.com




Wellspring Foundation of Southwest Virginia – Suite 110
Sean McMurray, Executive Director
276-451-2400
http://wellspringva.org




Virginia Economic Development Partnership Authority – Suite 106
Mike Downey, International Trade Manager
276-201-9191
mdowney@vedp.org
http://vedp.org




The Pennington Law Firm PLLC – Suite 173
Whitney Pennington, Principal Attorney
Focus on Family Law, Estate Planning and Civil Litigation
851 French Moore Jr. Blvd, Box 27, Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone:276-477-1422
Fax:276-256-0772
whitney@penningtonlawfirmva.com




People Incorporated
Affordable Housing Management – Suite 140

Mark Moormans, Director
276-619-2220
affordablerentals@peopleinc.net
http://peopleincaffordablehousing.com




Senator Todd Pillion – Suite 126
Tyler Lester, Legislative Director
276-220-1209 




Nalco Water An Ecolab Company – Manufacturing Bay 153
http://ecolab.com/nalco-water


 

Affiliate Members

Bruce Russell Atty at Law
276-889-1750
bruce@bhr2law.com
http://bhr2law.com

The Law Office of B. Patrick Agnew PLLC
Barry Agnew
bpagnew@arlegalgroup.com

Ryan J Comer Attorney At Law
rjc3aq@virginia.edu

Lang Industry, LLC
Alexander Lang
864-354-2387

The Somers Agency
Michael Somers
276-619-1846
http://Somershm36@gmail.com