Current Tenants

Current Residents



Nalco Water Services An Ecolab Company
Suite 164 & 165
Stephen Lowe
276-451-0887
stephen.lowe1@ecolab.com




Center of Excellence
Suite 110
Stephanie Surrett
(276) 525-1400




Senator Todd Pillion
Tyler Lester, Legislative Director
Suite 126
(276) 220-1209 



Laboratory Optical Services Inc. – Suite 142
Bill Hatcher
276-628-4120
bill@scopeoptic.com



Mobile Images Acquistions, LLC – Suite 128
Rick Merchant
865-693-1655
rickmerchant@comcast.net



People Inc. of Virginia – Suite 118
Program Development
276-623-9000


 


SWVA Alliance For Mfg. Inc – Suite 109
Lennie Gail Mitcham
276-492-2100
lgmitcham@swvam.org




Hoot Books Publishing-Suite 127
Victoria Fletcher
276-492-8314
vflecther56@gmail.com




Wize Solutions – Suite 187
Mark Eschle
276-477-2166
info@wizesolutionsva.com



Baker Financial Services – Suite 147
Kevin Baker
888-587-9596

baker0908@comcast.net




Soulstice Nutrition-Suite 135
Amy Smith
423-863-3072
amy@soulsticenutrition.com




Elixir Networks LLC-Suite 138
Thomas Moritz Jr.
276-698-4028
thomas@elixirnetworks.com


 

Affiliate Members

Bruce Russell Atty at Law
276-889-1750
bruce@bhr2law.com

Virginia Community Capital
276-477-3999
sratliff@vccva.org

Western Training Services
Kevin English
wvts2011@gmail.com

Agnew & Rosenberger
Barry Agnew
bpagnew@arlegalgroup.com

Ryan J Comer Attorney At Law
rjc3aq@virginia.edu

Micronic Technologies
Karen Sorber
ksorber@micronictechnologies.com

Strength-Based Training Solutions
Kay Stout
ykaystout@outlook.com