Current Tenants

Current Residents

 



Nalco Water Services An Ecolab Company
Suite 164 & 165
Stephen Lowe
276-451-0887
stephen.lowe1@ecolab.com




Center of Excellence
Suite 110
Stephanie Surrett
(276) 525-1400




Suite 178
Tyler Lester
(276) 220-1209 



Laboratory Optical Services Inc. – Suite 142
Bill Hatcher
276-628-4120
bill@scopeoptic.com



Mobile Images Acquistions, LLC – Suite 128
Rick Merchant
865-693-1655
rickmerchant@comcast.net



Modern Woodmen of America – Suite 174
Joshua Adkins



Senator Bill Carrico –
Suite 178



SWVA Alliance For Mfg. Inc – Suite 109
Lennie Gail Dunlop
276-492-2100
lgdunlop@swvam.org




Hoot Books Publishing-Suite 127
Victoria Fletcher
276-492-8314
vflecther56@gmail.com




Wize Solutions – Suite 187
Mark Eschle
276-477-2166
info@wizesolutionsva.com


Affiliate Members

Bruce Russell Atty at Law
276-889-1750
bruce@bhr2law.com

Virginia Community Capital
276-477-3999
sratliff@vccva.org

Western Training Services
Kevin English
wvts2011@gmail.com

Agnew & Rosenberger
Barry Agnew
bpagnew@arlegalgroup.com

Ryan J Comer Attorney At Law
rjc3aq@virginia.edu

Micronic Technologies
Karen Sorber
ksorber@micronictechnologies.com

Strength-Based Training Solutions
Kay Stout
ykaystout@outlook.com